Where can I use my HSL mobile ticket?

The tickets are valid in the HSL area on all means of transport: buses, metro, local trains, trams, Suomenlinna ferry and U-line buses.

The HSL area includes nine member municipalities: Helsinki, Espoo, Kauniainen, Vantaa, Kerava, Kirkkonummi, Sipoo, Siuntio and Tuusula.

The HSL area is divided into four zones, designated by the letters A, B, C and D. Remember to check which zones you are travelling in before buying your ticket and choose your ticket so that it is valid in each of them. Read more about the HSL area and zones.